Variations for all requirements.
GELITA leaf gelatine is available for almost every requirement. In addition to the color-free variety, it is also available as red leaf gelatine. A natural colorant is added during production. Fruity dishes in particular are even more attractive with the red variety.
And in order to meet all religious requirements, leaf gelatine is also available as 100% halal and kosher certified bovine gelatine.